Total (LP)

Total (LP) cover
$55.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

New Order / Joy Division
Total (LP)

[ Parlophone / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 30 November 2018

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Originally released in June 2011 on CD, TOTAL from Joy Division to New Order will be available on vinyl for the very first time.

Featuring single versions of tracks from both Joy Division and New Order mastered for vinyl by Frank Arkwright from his 2011 remasters. The iconic album cover was created by Howard Wakefield with art direction from Peter Saville.

TOTAL contains New Order's UK Top 10 singles Blue Monday, True Faith, Regret and the Number 1 single World in Motion along with classic Joy Division tracks Love Will Tell Us Apart, Transmission, She's Lost Control and Atmosphere.


A1. Transmission
A2. Love Will Tear Us Apart
A3. Isolation
A4. She's Lost Control
A5. Atmosphere
B1. Ceremony
B2. Temptation
B3. Blue Monday
C1. Thieves Like Us
C2. The Perfect Kiss
C3. Bizarre Love Triangle
C4. True Faith
C5. Fine Time
D1. World In Motion
D2. Regret
D3. Crystal
D4. Krafty
D5. Hellbent

Watch Atmosphere