Invasion Of Privacy (LP)

Invasion Of Privacy (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Cardi B
Invasion Of Privacy (LP)

[ Atlantic / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 7 December 2018

Vinyl LP pressing includes digital download. Invasion of Privacy is the Billboard 200 topping, double platinum full-length debut album from history-making hip-hop phenomenon Cardi B. The record breaking release was heralded by the now 5x platinum, twice Grammy-nominated breakout hit "Bodak Yellow" and follow-ups "Bartier Cardi" feat. 21 Savage, "Be Careful," "I Like It" with Bad Bunny and J Balvin and "Ring" feat. Kehlani. Comprised of a contagious mix of street rap, Latin music and R&B buoyed by a stack of famous guest artists like Migos, Chance the Rapper, YG and SZA, the self-made 25-year old Bronx native not only asserts herself as a force to be reckoned with here but proves she's a perfectly timed modern pop star with staying power in the process.


A1 Get Up 10
A2 Drip
A3 Bickenhead
A4 Bodak Yellow
A5 Be Careful
B1 Best Life
B2 I Like It
B3 Ring
B4 Money Bag
C1 Bartier Cardi
C2 She Bad
C3 Thru Your Phone
C4 I Do