This Christmas Aretha (LP)

This Christmas Aretha (LP) cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Aretha Franklin
This Christmas Aretha (LP)

[ Rhino / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 14 December 2018

The Aretha Franklin holiday album 'This Christmas' is being released on vinyl for the first time!

The nine-track album, pared down from original length to fit on LP, features the Queen Of Soul's distinctive take on holiday standards such as "Angels We Have Heard On High" and "Hark! The Herald Angels Sing" along with some newer yuletide tunes like "This Christmas" and "My Grown-Up Christmas List".


A1. Angels We Have Heard On High
A2. This Christmas
A3. My Grown-Up Christmas List
A4. The Lord Will Make A Way
B1. Ave Maria
B2. Christmas Ain't Christmas (Without The One You Love)
B3. 14 Angels
B4. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
B5. Silent Night