Aretha's Gold (LP)

Aretha's Gold (LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Aretha Franklin
Aretha's Gold (LP)

[ Rhino / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 January 2019

Released in 1969, Aretha's Gold is the chart-topping greatest hits compilation that features her biggest hits from her early Atlantic albums: Respect, Think, (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, Chain of Fools, and more!

140g gold vinyl.


A1. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Loved You)
A2. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
A3. Respect
A4. Dr. Feelgood
A5. Baby, I Love You
A6. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman
A7. Chain Of Fools
B1. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby) B2. Ain't No Way
B3. Think
B4. You Send Me
B5. The House That Jack Built
B6. I Say A Little Prayer
B7. See Saw