Back to Mine - Nightmares on Wax

Back to Mine - Nightmares on Wax cover
$28.00 Low Stock add to cart

Various Artists / Nightmares On Wax
Back to Mine - Nightmares on Wax

[ Back To Mine / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 25 January 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The celebrated mix series, which has hosted everyone from Röyksopp to Tricky and Carl Cox, will celebrate 20 years with an entry from Leeds pioneer George Evelyn-the first Back To Mine since 2008. Though Evelyn is known for a downtempo sound influenced by hip-hop, he says he's turned in a mix made for "rocking the dance floor."

The tracklist includes Manchester soul duo Children Of Zeus as well as "Afro-Latin-disco-funk" producer Bosq, and two tracks by New Zealander Ladi6. There are three exclusive tracks: a Nightmares On Wax original featuring Steve Spacek, a remix of Fat Freddy's Drop and a tune from from Creative Principle. - Resident Advisor


01. Children Of Zeus - Fear Of A Flat Planet feat. LayFullStop
02. Ladi6 - Ikarus
03. Creative Principle - Caught In The Middle
04. Bosq feat. Induce - Step Into Midnight
05. Massimo Vanoni - Exciting Groove
06. Nightmares On Wax - Good Ship feat. Steve Spacek
07. Dim Zach - Innocence
08. Ladi6 - Royal Blue (Silent Jay, Sensible J & Leigh Fisher Remix)
09. Chieftain - Out Of My Life (Original Mix)
10. Steve Cobby Feat. Danielle Moore - Lefthanded Books
11. SoulPhiction pres. SBM - Gotta Have It
12. Nightmares on Wax - Look Up feat. Andrew Ashong & Sadie Walker
13. Fat Freddy's Drop - Russia (Nightmares On Wax Remix)