Encore cover
$28.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The Specials

[ Universal / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 8 March 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The Specials, one of the most electrifying, influential and important bands of all time, release "Encore", their first new music for 37 years to feature founding members Terry Hall, Lynval Golding and Horace Panter. This is the first time the line-up have recorded new material together since the band's 1981 No.1 single Ghost Town.

This limited edition version includes a second bonus 'greatest hits' disc of live recordings.


CD 1
1. Black Skin Blue Eyed Boys
2. B.L.M
3. Vote For Me
4. The Lunatics
5. Breaking Point
6. Blam Blam Fever
7. 10 Commandments
8. Embarrassed By You
9. The Life And Times (Of A Man Called Depression)
10. We Sell Hope

CD 2
1. Gangsters (Live At Le Bataclan)
2. A Message To You, Rudy (Live At Le Bataclan)
3. Nite Klub (Live At The Troxy)
4. Friday Night, Saturday Morning (Live At Le Bataclan)
5. Stereotype (Live At Le Bataclan)
6. Redemption Song (Live At The Troxy)
7. Monkey Man (Live At Le Bataclan)
8. Too Much Too Young (Live At The Troxy)
9. Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think) (Live At Le Bataclan)
10. Ghost Town (Live At Le Bataclan)
11. All The Time In The World (Live At The Troxy)

Listen to Vote For Me