Not Everything Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1

Not Everything Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1 cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Not Everything Saved Will Be Lost - Part 1

[ Parlophone / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 8 March 2019

From playing chaotic house parties in their home city of Oxford to festival headliners across the world, Foals' trajectory has been remarkable.

After more than a decade in the game, Foals again embrace a love for the unconventional with the bravest and most ambitious project of their career: not one, but two astonishing new albums: 'Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost'. A pair of releases, separate but related, they share a title, themes and artwork.

Eager to break the traditional pop song structure, the 20 tracks defy expectation. There are exploratory, progressive-tinged tracks which occasionally break the 10-minute mark alongside atmospheric segues which make the music an experience rather than a mere collection of songs. The band's renowned ability to wield relentless grooves with striking power also reaches new heights.


1. Moonlight
2. Exits
3. White Onions
4. In Degrees
5. Syrups
6. On the Luna
7. Cafe D'Athens
8. Surf Pt.1
9. Sunday
10. I'm Done With The World (& It's Done With Me)

Watch Exits