The Composer Of Desafinado Plays (LP)

The Composer Of Desafinado Plays (LP) cover $30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Antonio Carlos Jobim
The Composer Of Desafinado Plays (LP)

[ Verve / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 March 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

This Claus Ogerman-arranged masterpiece was the debut album from the legendary Brazilian composer/pianist, featuring landmark performances of 'The Girl From Ipanema', 'Once I Loved' and 'Corcovado'.


Side A:
1. The Girl From Ipanema
2. O Morro
3. Agua De Beber
4. Dreamer
5. Favela
6. Insensatez

Side B:
7. Corcovado
8. One Note Samba
9. Meditation
10. Jazz Samba (So Danco Samba)
11. Chega De Saudade
12. Desafinado