Singing To Strangers (Deluxe CD)

Singing To Strangers (Deluxe CD) cover
$33.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jack Savoretti
Singing To Strangers (Deluxe CD)

[ BMG /ADA / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 March 2019

Jack Savoretti returns with a stunning new album.

Produced by Cam Blackwood (George Ezra), the album follows Jack's last two gold discs - 'Written in Scars' (2014) and 'Sleep No More' (2016).

Recorded in Rome at Ennio Morricone's studio, the 11 track album features Jack's acclaimed live band: guitarists Pedro Vito and Sam Lewis; bassist Sam Davies, drummer Jesper Lind and musical director Nikolai Torp on keys.


1. Candlelight
2. Love Is On The Line
3. Dying For Your Love
4. Better Off Without Me
5. What More Can I Do
6. Singing To Strangers (Interlude)
7. Youth And Love
8. Touchy Situation
9. Greatest Mistake
10. Things I Thought I'd Never Do
11. Going Home
12. Symmetry
13. Beginning Of Us
14. Music's Too Sad Without You (Live In Venice)
15. Vedrai Vedrai/ Oblivion (Live In Venice)

Watch Candlelight