Stand Back

Stand Back cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Stevie Nicks
Stand Back

[ Rhino / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 29 March 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Music from all eight of Nicks' studio albums are included in this set, from Top 10 hits like "Stand Back" and "Talk To Me" to "The Dealer" from her latest, 2014's 24 Karat Gold: Songs From The Vault. Those solo tracks are joined by Nicks' memorable collaborations with other artists, including "Stop Draggin' My Heart Around" with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers, and "Leather And Lace" with Don Henley.

Stevie Nicks made history recently when the beloved singer-songwriter became the first female artist inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame twice - first as a member of Fleetwood Mac in 1998, and this year for an extraordinary solo career that spans nearly 40 years.


1. Edge of Seventeen (Single Version) [Remaster]
2. Stop Draggin' My Heart Around (with Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers) [Remaster]
3. Leather and Lace (with Don Henley) [Single Version] [Remaster]
4. Rooms on Fire (Remaster)
5. Stand Back (Single Version) [Remaster]
6. If Anyone Falls (Remaster)
7. Talk To Me (Remaster)
8. I Can't Wait (Single Version) [Remaster]
9. Has Anyone Ever Written Anything for You (Remaster)
10. Long Way to Go (Remaster)
11. Maybe Love Will Change Your Mind (Radio Remix) [Remaster]
12. Blue Denim (Remaster)
13. Every Day (Remaster)
14. Secret Love (Remaster)
15. The Dealer (Remaster)
16. Lady (Remaster)
17. Dreams (Live) [Remaster]
18. Gold Dust Woman (Live) [Remaster]