Seeing Other People

Seeing Other People cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Seeing Other People

[ Jagjaguwar / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 April 2019

Los Angeles-based Foxygen, the duo of Sam France and Jonathan Rado, return with their new album, Seeing Other People.

Seeing Other People was written and produced entirely by Foxygen at Sonora Recorders in Los Feliz, California and engineered and mixed by Shawn Everett. The album also features legendary drummer Jim Keltner.

The particular flavour on this album, the band suggests, is "Sad-Boy Plastic-Soul Adult-Contemporary Cartoon-Noir Music".


1. Work
2. Mona
3. Seeing Other People
4. Face The Facts
5. Livin' a Lie
6. The Thing Is
7. News
8. Flag at Half-Mast
9. The Conclusion

Watch Livin' A Lie