Ventura cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Anderson .Paak

[ ADA / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 April 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Only five months after Oxnard's release, Anderson .Paak's latest project switches gears to soul from the grit and urgency that Oxnard brought, acting as a juxtaposition to the two towns where .Paak grew up.

Ventura features guest appearances from André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Brandy, the late Nate Dogg, and more.


1. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
2. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
3. Reachin' 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
4. Winners Circle
5. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
9. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

Make It Better feat. Smokey Robinson