The Secret

The Secret cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Alan Parsons
The Secret

[ Frontiers Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 April 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks from when you place your order.

The Secret is the eleventh album from Grammy-award winning English audio engineer, songwriter, musician, and record producer Alan Parsons.

The 11-track album sees Parsons return to the pop-rock sound with symphonic and progressive rock interludes which his Alan Parsons Project was known for.

The Secret features guest appearances from Jason Mraz, Lou Gramm and more.


1. The Sorcerer's Apprentice
2. Miracle
3. As Lights Fall
4. One Note Symphony
5. Sometimes
6. Soiree Fantastique
7. Fly to Me
8. Requiem
9. Years of Glory
10. The Limelight Fades Away
11. I Can't Get There from Here