Social Cues

Social Cues cover
$25.00 Out of Stock
6+ weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Cage The Elephant
Social Cues

[ RCA Records / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 10 May 2019

This item is currently out of stock. It may take 6 or more weeks to obtain from when you place your order as this is a specialist product.

Social Cues is the follow up to the Grammy-winning studio album Tell Me I'm Pretty.

The majority of the material for Social Cues was written during the unraveling of Matt Shultz's relationship. In order to process these time, Schultz explored the hidden recesses of his psyche, creating characters to tell different parts of his personal story.

Cage The Elephant's self-titled debut album gained them international attention, catapulting them up the Billboard Alternative and Rock charts and achieving Platinum certification in the US.

Cage the Elephant has released three additional studio albums - 2011's Thank You, Happy Birthday, the Gold-certified Melophobia and the Grammy-winning Tell Me I'm Pretty


1. Broken Boy
2. Social Cues
3. Black Madonna
4. Night Running
5. Skin and Bones
6. Ready To Let Go
7. House Of Glass
8. Love's The Only Way
9. The War Is Over
10. Dance Dance
11. What I'm Becoming
12. Tokyo Smoke
13. Goodbye