Further cover
$30.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Richard Hawley

[ BMG / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 31 May 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Celebrating his twentieth anniversary as a solo artist, Richard Hawley presents his first album of new material since 2015's universally acclaimed Hollow Meadows.

Further marks a departure for Hawley who has, to date, named all his albums after Sheffield icons or landmarks. Instead, for his new album he wanted something that would capture the intention of moving forwards, but without jettisoning his past.

Further is filled with short and potent tunes, the album was recorded primarily in Sheffield with co-producers Colin Elliot and Shez Sheriden.


1. Off My Mind
2. Alone
3. My Little Treasures
4. Further
5. Emilina Says
6. Is There A Pill
7. Gallay Girl
8. Not Lonely
9. Time Is
10. Midnight Train
11. Doors

Watch Off My Mind