Ventura (LP)

Ventura (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Anderson .Paak
Ventura (LP)

[ ADA / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 July 2019

Anderson .Paak's latest project switches gears to soul from the grit and urgency that Oxnard brought, acting as a juxtaposition to the two towns where .Paak grew up.

Ventura features guest appearances from André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Brandy, the late Nate Dogg, and more.


A1. Come Home (feat. André 3000)
A2. Make It Better (feat. Smokey Robinson)
A3. Reachin' 2 Much (feat. Lalah Hathaway)
A4. Winners Circle
A5. Good Heels (feat. Jazmine Sullivan)
B1. Yada Yada
B2. King James
B3. Chosen One (feat. Sonyae Elise)
B4. Jet Black (feat. Brandy)
B5. Twilight
B6. What Can We Do? (feat. Nate Dogg)

Make It Better