50: Golden Hits

50: Golden Hits cover
$40.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

50: Golden Hits

[ Rhino / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 12 July 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

America celebrates its half-centennial this year with a trio of compilations that follow the iconic Grammy-winning band to the top of the pop charts, across musical eras, and deep into the hearts of innumerable fans.


1. A Horse with No Name
2. I Need You
3. Sandman
4. Don't Cross the River
5. Ventura Highway
6. Only in Your Heart
7. Muskrat Love
8. Tin Man
9. Lonely People
10. Daisy Jane
11. Woman Tonight
12. Sister Golden Hair
13. Today's the Day
14. Amber Cascades
15. God of the Sun
16. You Can Do Magic