The Album Collection 1966 - 1972 (7LP Box Set)

The Album Collection 1966 - 1972 (7LP Box Set) cover
$220.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Tim Buckley
The Album Collection 1966 - 1972 (7LP Box Set)

[ Rhino / Warner / Vinyl Box Set ]

Release Date: Friday 12 July 2019

This is a collection of Tim Buckley's first seven studio albums, which were recently remastered in 2017.

The collection contains the following albums:
Tim Buckley (1966)
Goodbye and Hello (1967)
Happy Sad (1969)
Blue Afternoon (1969)
Lorca (1970)
Starsailor (1970)
Greetings from L.A. (1972)


A1. I Can't See You
A2. Wings
A3. Song of the Magician
A4. Strange Street Affair Under Blue
A5. Valentine Melody
A6. Aren't You the Girl
B1. Song Slowly Song
B2. It Happens Every Time
B3. Song for Jainie
B4. Grief in My Soul
B5. She Is
B6. Understand Your Man

A1. No Man Can Find the War
A2. Carnival Song
A3. Pleasant Street
A4. Hallucinations
A5. I Never Asked to Be Your Mountain
B1. Once I Was
B2. Phantasmagoria in Two
B3. Knight-Errant
B4. Goodbye and Hello
B5. Morning Glory (2017 Remaster)

A1. Strange Feelin'
A2. Buzzin' Fly
A3. Love from Room 109 at the Islander (On Pacific Coast Highway)
B1. Dream Letter
B2. Gypsy Woman
B3. Sing a Song for You

A1. Happy Time
A2. Chase the Blues Away
A3. I Must Have Been Blind
A4. The River
B1. So Lonely
B2. Cafe
B3. Blue Melody
B4. The Train

A1. Lorca
A2. Anonymous Proposition
B1. I Had a Talk with My Woman
B2. Driftin'
B3. Nobody Walkin'

A1. Come Here Woman
A2. I Woke Up
A3. Monterey
A4. Moulin Rogue
A5. Song to the Siren
B1. Jungle Fire
B2. Starsailor
B3. The Healing Festival
B4. Down by the Borderline

A1. Move with Me
A2. Get on Top
A3. Sweet Surrender
B1. Nighthawkin'
B2. Devil Eyes
B3. Hong Kong Bar
B4. Make It Right