Buffalo Springfield (LP)

Buffalo Springfield (LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Buffalo Springfield
Buffalo Springfield (LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 July 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

The debut album from the supergroup, featuring the iconic protest song 'For What It's Worth'.

This is the stereo breakout from the Buffalo Springfield box set.


A1. For What It's Worth
A2. Go and Say Goodbye
A3. Sit Down I Think I Love You
A4. Nowadays Clancy Can't Even Sing
A5. Hot Dusty Roads
A6. Everybody's Wrong
B1. Flying on the Ground Is Wrong
B2. Burned
B3. Do I Have to Come Right out and Say It
B4. Leave
B5. Out of My Mind
B6. Pay the Price