Last Time Around (LP)

Last Time Around (LP) cover
$55.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Buffalo Springfield
Last Time Around (LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 July 2019

The third and final album from Buffalo Springfield, originally released in 1968.

Includes 'On the Way Home' and 'The Hour of Not Quite Rain'.


A1. On the Way Home
A2. It's so Hard to Wait
A3. Pretty Girl Why
A4. Four Days Gone
A5. Carefree Country Day
A6. Special Care
B1. The Hour of Not Quite Rain
B2. Questions
B3. I Am a Child
B4. Merry-Go-Round
B5. Uno Mundo
B6. Kind Woman