Kings Mouth: Music And Songs

Kings Mouth: Music And Songs cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Flaming Lips
Kings Mouth: Music And Songs

[ Rhino / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 26 July 2019

King's Mouth sees the iconoclastic outfit once again tread uncharted territory. These 12 new originals are threaded together by cinematic narration courtesy of The Clash's Mick Jones. Additionally, the music parallels front man Wayne Coyne's immersive art installation of the same name.


1. We Don't Know How and We Don't Know Why (feat. Mick Jones)
2. The Sparrow
3. Giant Baby (feat. Mick Jones)
4. Mother Universe
5. How Many Times
6. Electric Fire (feat. Mick Jones)
7. All for the Life of the City (feat. Mick Jones)
8. Feedaloodum Beedle Dot (feat. Mick Jones)
9. Funeral Parade (feat. Mick Jones)
10. Dipped in Steel (feat. Mick Jones)
11. Mouth of the King (feat. Mick Jones)
12. How Can a Head (feat. Mick Jones)

How Many Times