World (Original Soundtrack)

World (Original Soundtrack) cover
$45.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

World (Original Soundtrack)

[ Big Hit Entertainment / CD/Book ]

Release Date: Friday 2 August 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The soundtrack to BTS WORLD.


1. Heartbeat
2. Dream Glow (feat. Charli XCX)
3. A Brand New Day (feat. Zara Larsson)
4. All Night (feat. Juice WRLD)
5. Captain
6. Cake Waltz
7. Shine
8. Not Alone
9. Friends
10. Wish
11. Flying