Infidels (LP)

Infidels (LP) cover
$46.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
Infidels (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 September 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.


A1. Jokerman
A2. Sweetheart Like You
A3. Neighbourhood Bully
A4. License To Kill
B1. Man Of Peace
B2. Union Sundown
B3. I and I
B4. Don't Fall Apart On Me Tonight