Under The Red Sky (LP)

Under The Red Sky (LP) cover
$48.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Bob Dylan
Under The Red Sky (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 September 2019

As part of the ongoing reissue of Bob Dylan's extensive catalogue, these titles are now reissued on vinyl!

Under the Red Sky is the 27th studio album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on September 10, 1990 by Columbia Records.


A1. Wiggle Wiggle
A2. Under The Red Sky
A3. Unbelievable
A4. Born In Time
A5. T.V. Talkin' Song
B1. 10,000 Men
B2. 2x2
B3. God Knows
B4. Handy Dandy
B5. Cat's In The Well