Valve Bone Woe (LP)

Valve Bone Woe (LP) cover
$60.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Chrissie Hynde & The Valve Bone Woe Ensemble
Valve Bone Woe (LP)

[ BMG / ADA / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 6 September 2019

The amazing Chrissie Hynde displays yet another volte face in her incredible career with the release of her new album 'Valve Bone Woe'.

The album features 14 tracks written by a stunning array of classic songwriters and innovators, including Brian Wilson, Frank Sinatra, Hoagy Carmichael, Charlie Mingus, John Coltrane, Nick Drake, Ray Davies and Rodgers and Hammerstein.

'Valve Bone Woe' was produced by Marius De Vries and Eldad Guetta and recorded with the Valve Bone Woe Ensemble at Air Studios in London.


A1. How Glad I Am
A2. Caroline, No
A3. I'm a Fool to Want You
A4. I Get Along Without You Very Well (Except Sometimes) B1. Meditation on a Pair of Wire Cutters
B2. Once I Loved
B3. Wild Is the Wind
C1. You Don't Know What Love Is
C2. River Man
C3. Absent Minded Me
D1. Naima
D2. Hello, Young Lovers
D3. No Return
D4. Que reste-t-il de nos amours ?