Curiosities (Reissue LP)

Curiosities (Reissue LP) cover
$45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Lord Echo
Curiosities (Reissue LP)

[ Soundway / 2 LP ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

Soundway Records completes the Lord Echo album collection, finally reissuing the second album in the trilogy from the in-demand New Zealand multi-instrumentalist and producer.

Originally released in 2013, 'Curiosities' is now available as a DJ friendly double LP for the first time.


A1. Endless Dawn
A2. Bohemian Idol (feat. Toby Laing)
A3. Digital Haircut
B1. Street Knowledge
B2. Molten Lava (feat. Leila Adu)
C1. Put It In My Head (feat. Mara TK)
C2. The Creator Has A Master Plan (feat. Lisa Tomlins)
D1. Ghost Hands
D2. What Is That Feeling
D3. Arabesque