Charli cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Charli XCX

[ East West / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 September 2019

Pop futurist Charli XCX returns with her third studio album.

Charli is a collection of 15 songs and features the hit singles "1999" (Ft. Troye Sivan) and "Blame It On Your Love" (Ft. Lizzo).


1. Next Level Charli
2. Gone (feat. Christine and the Queens) [Explicit]
3. Cross You Out (feat. Sky Ferreira)
4. 1999 (feat. Troye Sivan)
5. Click (feat. Kim Petras and Tommy Cash) [Explicit]
6. Warm (feat. HAIM)
7. Thoughts [Explicit]
8. Blame It On Your Love (feat. Lizzo) [Explicit]
9. White Mercedes
10.  Silver Cross
11. I Don't Wanna Know
12. Official
13. Shake It (feat. Big Freedia, CupcakKe, Brooke Candy and Pabllo Vittar) [Explicit]
14. February 2017 (feat. Clairo and Yaeji)
15. 2099 (feat. Troye Sivan) [Explicit]

Blame It On Your Love