The Essential Fleetwood Mac

The Essential Fleetwood Mac cover $20.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Fleetwood Mac
The Essential Fleetwood Mac

[ Legacy Records / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 20 July 2007

This specially priced, digitally re-mastered double disc set is a comprehensive collection, covering the best-known songs and hits by the early Fleetwood Mac, led by guitarist Peter Green.


Disc 1:
1. Black Magic Woman
2. Albatross
3. Long Grey Mare
4. No Place To Go
5. Merry Go Round
6. Watch Out!
7. My Baby's Good To Me
8. Looking For Somebody
9. Coming Home
10. World's In A Tangle
11. If You Be My Baby
12. Worried Dream
13. Trying So Hard To Forget
14. Need Your Love Tonight
15. I Loved Another Woman
16. Love That Burns

Disc 2:
17. Dust My Broom
18. Rollin' Man
19. Lazy Poker Blues
20. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
21. Shake Your Moneymaker
22. Cold Black Night
23. Got To Move
24. Stop Messin' Around
25. Rockin' Boogie
26. Talk With You
27. Doctor Brown
28. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
29. Like Crying
30. World Keeps On Turning
31. My Heart Beat Like A Hammer
32. Need Your Love So Bad