On Impulse! (LP)

On Impulse! (LP) cover $45.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Sonny Rollins
On Impulse! (LP)

[ Impulse Records / Verve / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 23 August 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 1 - 2 weeks.

The tenor sax master attacks five standards and in the process produces some of
his most intense performances on record. Taped at the Van Gelder Studio in one
marathon session on July 8th 1965, this electrifying Impulse! Records debut also
featured Ray Bryant on piano and Mickey Roker on drums.


A1: On Green Dolphin Street
A2: Everything Happens To Me
B1: Hold 'em Joe
B2: Blue Room
B3: Three Little Words