Full Circle

Full Circle cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jungle Brown
Full Circle

[ Mr Bongo / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 September 2019

Full Circle, the second full-length from Jungle Brown, features collaborations with Sampa The Great, Fliptrix (High Focus) and Terri Walker.

The trio - Ric Flo, MAEAR & Tony Bones - have spent the last two years redefining soulful hip-hop - the sound is bigger, more thought-provoking, and it has matured with a rich soulful underpinning. They have also entered territories fans are yet to hear from them as they glide effortlessly over Tony Bones' productions that introduce trap and house into their repertoire. The project is an eclectic array of their influences, twisted and blended together to create a ground-breaking release for UK music.


1. Keep It Movin
2. Wicked ft. Fliptrix
3. Ikoja ft. Eldé & Ka(ra)mi
4. Huami ft. Terri Walker
5. Sometimes ft. Ruby
6. Wayside
7. Time Ticks
8. U&I
9. We On ft. Sampa The Great
10. Situationships ft. K. Waltz
11. Custom Made ft. Ayo The Yung Africa Pioneer