Root Down (12" EP)

Root Down (12" EP) cover
$40.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Beastie Boys
Root Down (12" EP)

[ Capitol / Dark Horse Records / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 4 October 2019

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Featuring 3 different versions of their single 'Root Down', originally released on their 1994 album 'Ill Communication', the Root Down EP also features 7 tracks recorded in Europe in 1995.


Side A:
Root Down (Free Zone Mix)
Time To Get Ill
Heart Attack Man
The Maestro
Root Down (PP Balloon Mix)

Side B:
Root Down (LP Version)
Flute Loop
Time For Livin'
Something's Got To Give