Igor (LP)

Igor (LP) cover $50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Tyler, The Creator
Igor (LP)

[ Sony / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 11 October 2019

Produced entirely by Tyler, IGOR features guest appearances from Playboi Carti, Lil Uzi Vert, Solange, Kanye West, and Jerrod Carmichael, along with backing vocals from Santigold, Jessy Wilson, La Roux, CeeLo Green, Charlie Wilson, Slowthai, and Pharrell, among others.

The album received widespread critical acclaim and became Tyler's first album to debut at number one on the US Billboard 200.


1. Igor's Theme
2. Earfquake
3. I Think
4. Exactly What You Run From You End Up Chasing
5. Running Out Of Time
6. New Magic Wand
7. A Boy Is A Gun
8. Puppet
9. What's Good
10. Gone, Gone/Thank You
11. I Don't Love You Anymore
12. Are We Still Friends?