Apollo XXI (LP)

Apollo XXI (LP) cover
$61.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

Steve Lacy
Apollo XXI (LP)

[ Lacy / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 November 2019

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

Apollo XXI is the debut album from Steve Lacy, best known as the guitarist of space-soul band The Internet.

At the ripe age of 20, the Grammy-nominated Compton native already has a veteran's resume; he was Wired Magazine's Tech Visionary, Time Magazine's Most Influential Teen, produced-written-featured with Solange, J Cole, Vampire Weekend, Blood Orange and produced some of Kendrick Lamar's DAMN on his iPhone. He's also toured the world with his band mates The Internet, given a TED Talk, worked extensively with Louis Vuitton on behalf of Virgil Abloh (including walking at the LV Paris Fashion Week show) and now releases his debut album on his own terms.


1. Only If
2. Like me
3. Playground
4. Basement Jack
5. Guide
6. Lay Me down
7. Hate CD
8. In Lust We Trust
9. Love 2 Fast
10. Amandla's Interlude
11. N Side
12. Outro Freestyle/4ever