State Of Mind (LP)

State Of Mind (LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Faim
State Of Mind (LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 November 2019

The Faim's debut album features eight brand-new tracks in addition to previously released singles "Summer Is a Curse" and "Amelie".

Recorded mostly in Los Angeles, 'State of Mind' is ten tracks of brooding, energetic pop-rock led by enigmatic lead singer Josh Raven and his crooning vocal style which has come to define their sound.


A1. Tongue Tied
A2. Humans
A3. Summer Is a Curse
A4. Beautiful Drama
A5. Buying Time
B1. Infamous
B2. Amelie
B3. Words Apart
B4. Where the River Runs
B5. State of Mind