Mask Of All Misery (Red Vinyl LP)

Mask Of All Misery (Red Vinyl LP) cover
$45.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Mask Of All Misery (Red Vinyl LP)

[ ADA / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 November 2019

Meshiaak return with their blistering second album.

It has been three years since the Australian quartet's debut album 'Alliance of Thieves' dropped, which married dark undertones, heavy grooves and sophistication whilst retaining old-school metal values.

Formed in Melbourne by 4ARM's Danny Camilleri and Teramaze's Dean Wells with bassist Andrew Cameron, they have recruited drummer David Godfrey, who replaces Jon Dette, following his departure due to logistical reasons with him being based in the US and the rest of the band in Australia.

Mask Of All Misery is an album that journey's through a maze of toxic influences and the masks the exponents wear.

Pressed on red vinyl.


A1. Miasma
A2. Mask of All Misery
A3. Bury the Bodies
A4. Face of Stone
A5. Doves
B1. Tears That Burn The Son
B2. City of Ghosts
B3. In The Final Hour
B4. Adrena
B5. Godless