The Slow Rush

The Slow Rush cover
$25.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Tame Impala
The Slow Rush

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 14 February 2020

Tame Impala (Kevin Parker) has officially announced his fourth studio album, 'The Slow Rush' out February 14th, 2020. 'The Slow Rush' was recorded between Los Angeles and Parker's studio in his hometown of Fremantle, Australia. The twelve tracks were recorded, produced and mixed by Parker.

'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

It Might Be Time