Singing To Strangers (Special Edition)

Singing To Strangers (Special Edition) cover
$35.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Jack Savoretti
Singing To Strangers (Special Edition)

[ BMG / ADA / 2 CD ]

Release Date: Friday 6 December 2019

A special edition of Jack Savoretti's third consecutive UK gold-certified album.

This 2CD package features two brand new studio tracks, 'Closer' and 'Waiting For The Sun', plus a stunning original festive track 'Christmas Morning'. It also includes the smash hit 'Youth & Love' feat. Mika, 'Music's Too Sad Without You' (Jack's hit duet with Kylie Minogue); live versions of original album tracks from Jack's stunning live performance at the SSE Arena, Wembley 2019, as well as 'Candlelight' from his Radio 2 Ken Bruce Piano Session, and Jack's collaboration with UK artist Sigma.


1. Candlelight
2. Love Is on the Line
3. Dying for Your Love
4. Better Off Without Me
5. What More Can I Do?
6. Singing to Strangers (Interlude)
7. Youth and Love
8. Touchy Situation
9. Greatest Mistake
10. Things I Thought I'd Never Do
11. Going Home
12. Symmetry
13. Beginning of Us
14. Music's Too Sad Without You (Live from Venice)
15. VedraiVedrai / Oblivion (Live from Venice)

1. Waiting for the Sun
2. Closer
3. Christmas Morning
4. Greatest Mistake (Edit)
5. Youth and Love (feat. Mika)
6. Music's Too Sad Without You
7. Human (Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley)
8. Things I Thought I'd Never Do (Live at the SSE Arena, Wembley)
9. Candlelight (Ken Bruce Piano Session)
10. You and Me as One