Set It Off

Set It Off cover
$14.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Black Smoke Trigger
Set It Off

[ Black Smoke Trigger / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 December 2019

Set It Off is the debut release from Napier hard rock band Black Smoke Trigger.

Recorded over a period of two months with the legendary producer Michael Wagener (Metallica, Ozzy Osbourne, Skid Row, Alice Cooper etc) in Nashville USA, they have returned with a hard hitting 7 track EP that is demanding attention.

Featuring the singles "Caught In The Undertow", "You Can Have It All" and "The Way I'm Wired" featuring Mick Mars of Mötley Crüe.


1. Caught In The Undertow
2. You Can Have It All
3. The Way I'm Wired (Featuring Mick Mars)
4. Only Human
5. Paint The World On Fire
6. High Or Low
7. Blindfolds & Rattlesnakes
8. Army Of One* (*Vinyl bonus track)

Caught In The Undertow