Sister cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Puss N Boots

[ Universal Music / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 21 February 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Puss N Boots is Norah Jones, Sasha Dobson and Catherine Popper. Sister, their second full-length album is a fetching collection of originals written by the band members collectively and individually, mixed with covers of songs by Tom Petty ("Angel Dream"), Dolly Parton ("The Grass Is Blue"), Paul Westerberg ("It's a Wonderful Lie"), and Concrete Blonde ("Joey").

Jones, Dobson, and Popper each take turns delivering lead vocals and also pick up multiple instruments throughout the album trading off on guitar, bass, and drums.


1. Jamola
2. It's Not Easy
3. Nothing You Can Do
4. Lucky
5. You and Me
6. You Don't Know
7. The Great Romancer
8. It's A Wonderful Lie
9. Sister
10. The Razor Song
11. Angel Dream
12. Same Old Bullshit
13. Joey
14. The Grass Is Blue

It's Not Easy