Suddenly cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist


[ City Slang / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 28 February 2020

Suddenly is the most surprising and unpredictable Caribou album to date.

Though it retains the trademark Caribou warmth and technicolour, this album is littered with swerves and left turns. Songs drop out and morph into something else entirely just as they're hitting their stride, samples chopped up beyond all recognition burst out of nowhere.

Housed in a glossy, heavyweight inner sleeve, inside a jacket with matte coating plus spot gloss on the spine and front.


1. Sister
2. You and I
3. Sunny's Time
4. New Jade
5. Home
6. Lime
7. Never Come Back
8. Filtered Grand Piano
9. Like I Loved You
10. Magpie
11. Ravi
12. Cloud Song

You And I