The Soft Parade 50th Anniversary Edition (LP)

The Soft Parade 50th Anniversary Edition (LP) cover
$50.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Doors
The Soft Parade 50th Anniversary Edition (LP)

[ Rhino / Warner / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 28 February 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 5 business days.

The Doors' fourth studio album, The Soft Parade, became the band's fourth straight Top Ten album when it was released 50 years ago.

Despite featuring one of the group's biggest hits - "Touch Me" - it remains the most-polarizing record of The Doors' career thanks to the brass and string arrangements that embellish several tracks.

Newly remastered by Bruce Botnick, The Doors' long-time engineer and mixer.


A1. Tell All The People (2019 Remaster)
A2. Touch Me (2019 Remaster)
A3. Shaman's Blues (2019 Remaster)
A4. Do It (2019 Remaster)
A5. Easy Ride (2019 Remaster)
B1. Wild Child (2019 Remaster)
B2. Runnin' Blue (2019 Remaster)
B3. Wishful Sinful (2019 Remaster)
B4. The Soft Parade (2019 Remaster)