Cheap Thrills (LP)

Cheap Thrills (LP) cover
$50.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Big Brother & The Holding Company
Cheap Thrills (LP)

[ Columbia / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 19 October 2018


A1 Combination Of The Two 5:45
A2 I Need A Man To Love 4:56
A3 Summertime 3:59
A4 Piece Of My Heart 4:12
B1 Turtle Blues 4:21
B2 Oh, Sweet Mary 4:16
B3 Ball And Chain 9:30