Bliss On Disc

Bliss On Disc cover
$25.00 Low Stock add to cart more by this artist

Th' Dudes
Bliss On Disc

[ CD ]

Release Date: Friday 15 May 2020

Should this item be out of stock at the time of your order, we would expect to be able to supply it to you within 4 - 7 business days.

Th' Dudes made two albums: Right First Time released in June 1979 and Where Are The Boys released in July 1980. This newly re-mastered selection is from these lovingly archived recordings at Stebbing Recording Studios, where both albums were originally recorded and mixed.


1. Walking in Light
2. Right First Time
3. On the Rox
4. On Sunday
5. Until You Do
6. That Look in Your Eyes
7. You Can Make Me Dance
8. Be Mine Tonight
9. All My Lovers
10. Bliss