Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

Kiss My Super Bowl Ring cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Garden
Kiss My Super Bowl Ring

[ Epitaph / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 13 March 2020

Fourth studio album from The Garden (Wyatt and Fletcher Shears)!

Though primarily self-produced, the album includes tracks co-produced by Dylan Brady, and Wharfwit, along with tracks featuring Ariel Pink, Khalif Jones (aka Le1f) and even a snippet from Carrot Top.

Kiss My Super Bowl Ring rivals the previous albums lyrically and sonically with unmatched belligerence. Kiss My Super Bowl Ring boasts a roster of songs that just might be the most creatively rattling yet from the duo. The album follows the band's previous release "Thy Mission", a track featuring Mac Demarco in mid-2019.


1. Clench To Stay Awake
2. A Struggle
3. Sneaky Devil
4. Kiss My Super Bowl Ring
5. A Fool's Expedition
6. AMPM Truck
7. Hit Eject
8. The King Of Cutting Corners
9. Lurkin' (feat. Khalif Jones)
10. Lowrider Slug (feat. Ariel Pink)
11. Please, Fuck Off