Master Of The Moon (LP)

Master Of The Moon (LP) cover
$56.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Master Of The Moon (LP)

[ BMG / ADA / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 20 March 2020

Originally released in 2004, Master Of The Moon was the final studio album under the DIO band name and featured the line-up of Ronnie James Dio (Vocals), Craig Goldy (Guitar), Jeff Pilson (Bass), & Simon Wright (Drums).

Includes limited edition lenticular LP sized print.


A1. One More For The Road (2019 Remaster)
A2. Master Of The Moon (2019 Remaster)
A3. The End Of The World (2019 Remaster)
A4. Shivers (2019 Remaster)
A5. The Eyes (2019 Remaster)
B1. The Man Who Would Be King (2019 Remaster)
B2. Living The Lie (2019 Remaster)
B3. I Am (2019 Remaster)
B4. Death By Love (2019 Remaster)
B5. In Dreams (2019 Remaster)