The New Abnormal (Opaque Red Vinyl LP)

The New Abnormal (Opaque Red Vinyl LP) cover
$70.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

The Strokes
The New Abnormal (Opaque Red Vinyl LP)

[ Sony Music / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 22 May 2020

The New Abnormal is the New York band's sixth studio album, recorded at Shangri-Las Studios in Malibu, CA and produced by Rick Rubin (Beastie Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Black Crowes, The Cult). The album's cover artwork features a painting by iconic artist Jean-Michel Basquiat, Bird On Money.


1 The Adults Are Talking
2 Selfless
3 Brooklyn Bridge To Chorus
4 Bad Decisions
5 Eternal Summer
6 At The Door
7 Why Are Sundays So Depressing
8 Not The Same Anymore
9 Ode To The Mets

At The Door