Illumination cover
$25.00 In stock with supplier
ETA: 2-5 business days
add to cart more by this artist

Earth, Wind & Fire

[ ADA / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 March 2020

We don’t have this item in our warehouse or stores at the moment, but the supplier has stock. We should be able to get it to you in 2 - 5 business days from when you order it.

Reissue of 2005's Grammy-nominated album by R&B and funk legends Earth, Wind & Fire.

Out of press since its' original release, the album features collaborations with Destiny's Child's Kelly Rowland, Outkast's Big Boi, and Kenny G.

This 2020 reissue also features two previously unreleased instrumental bonus tracks.


1. Lovely People (feat.
2. Pure Gold
3. A Talking Voice (Interlude)
4. Love's Dance
5. Show Me the Way (feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. This Is How I Feel (feat. Kelly Rowland, Big Boi & Sleepy Brown)
7. Work It Out
8. Pass You By
9. The One
10. Elevated (feat. Floetry)
11. Liberation
12. To You (feat. Brian McKnight)
13. Love Together
14. The Way You Move (feat. Kenny G)
15. Lovely People (Instrumental)
16. Elevated (Instrumental)