Mother cover
$28.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

In This Moment

[ Roadrunner / Warner / CD ]

Release Date: Friday 27 March 2020

'Mother', the seventh album from In This Moment, follows 2017's beloved 'Ritual'.

Since coming to life in 2005, gold-selling hard-rock provocateurs In This Moment have presided over a diehard fan base under the watch of a similar "mother" figure, frontwoman Maria Brink.

Once again, In This Moment joined forces with longtime trusted collaborator Kevin Churko [Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch] in the studio. They pieced together a 14-track opus steeped in the lore they've created, yet indicative of another spiritual, philosophical, and stylistic evolution. Whereas Ritual hinted at a bluesy sonic sorcery, Mother breathes the activating mantra of an unbreakable spell.


1. The Beginning (Interlude)
2. Fly Like An Eagle
3. The Red Crusade (Interlude)
4. The In-Between
5. Legacy
6. We Will Rock You (feat. Maria Brink, Lzzy Hale and Taylor Momsen)
7. Mother
8. As Above, So Below
9. Born In Flames
10. God Is She
11. Holy Man
12. Hunting Grounds (feat. Joe Cotela of Ded)
13. Lay Me Down
14. Into Dust