Notes On A Conditional Form (LP)

Notes On A Conditional Form (LP) cover
$69.00 Out of Stock
2-6 weeks
add to cart more by this artist

The 1975
Notes On A Conditional Form (LP)

[ Dirty Hit / LP ]

Release Date: Friday 26 June 2020

This item is currently out of stock. We expect to be able to supply it to you within 2 - 4 weeks from when you place your order.

The 1975's follow up to BRIT Award Album of the Year winner 'A Brief Inquiry Into Online Relationships'.

The new 22 track album includes the singles 'People', 'Me & You Together Song' & 'Frail State of Mind'.

Double gatefold standard weight vinyl printed on 100% recycled card on pure clear vinyl with album download code.


1. The 1975
2. People
3. The End (Music For Cars)
4. Frail State Of Mind
5. Streaming
6. The Birthday Party

1. Yeah I Know
2. Then Because She Goes
3. Jesus Christ 2005 God Bless America
4. Roadkill
5. Me & You Together Song
6. I Think There's Something You Should Know

1. Nothing Revealed / Everything Denied
2. Tonight (I Wish I Was Your Boy)
3. Shiny Collarbone
4. If You're Too Shy (Let Me Know)
5. Playing On My Mind

1. Having No Head
2. What Should I Say
3. Bagsy Not In Net
4. Don't Worry
5. Guys

The Birthday Party