Promises Promises (LP)

Promises Promises (LP) cover
$47.00 In Stock add to cart more by this artist

Die! Die! Die!
Promises Promises (LP)

[ LP ]

Release Date: Friday 15 May 2020

The sophomore album from Die! Die! Die! is remastered and reissued on vinyl.

Produced by Shayne Carter, Promises Promises features "Sideways Here We Come", "Whitehorses" and "Blue Skies".


A1. Blinding
A2. Britomart Sunset
A3. Sideways Here We Come
A4. Death To The Last Romantic
A5. Whitehorses
A6. A.T.T.I.T.U.D.
B1. Maybe : Definitely
B2. People Talk
B3. Promises, Promises
B4. Hold Me
B5. EchoEcho
B6. Throw A Fit
B7. Blue Skies

People Talk